Home / All / Carpet and flooring / Shaw Contract Design Awards 2021
Design Awards 2021
Design Awards 2021

Shaw Contract Design Awards 2021

Are You A Winner? Join Us To Celebrate The Best In Design

The 16th edition of the Shaw Contract Design Awards, once again places a spotlight on a diverse range of talents from across the globe, celebrating design in action and its social impact on the community.


Honouring some of the most unique and impactful designs in the world, the Design Awards programme recognises the creative vision of the architects and designers who inspire new ways of living, working, learning, and healing.

Encompassing Shaw Contract’s Smarter Impact mindset, the evaluation criteria selects winners based on knowledge-led, human-centric and optimistic designs within the categories of hospitality, retail, healthcare, senior living, education, government, multi-family, and office sector.

The global programme is open to all professional interior design firms, architecture firms and end users, and projects must feature at least one Shaw Contract product as the predominant flooring in the space.

This year, once again, the Design Awards will be held virtually with an elite panel of industry leaders from the global architecture and design community collaborating to select each Category and Final Award winners.

The category segments are hospitality, retail, healthcare, senior living, education, government, multi-family, small office, midsize office and large office.

Project Re-entries: All projects entered last year will be automatically available via the same website account “submissions” page as last year. Reach out to your Account Manager to know how your firm can have another opportunity to re-enter a project in this year’s 16th edition.

Entry to our Awards is free and there is no limit on entries per firm.

Call for submission will open from July 6th, 2021 and close on August 13th, 2021.

Prizes: Each winner receives a trophy and charitable donation of $5000 to be awarded in the firm’s name to an organisation/charity of its choice.

Eligible project designs must have been completed between January 1, 2019 and July 6, 2021.

Stay tuned to our social media channels and website for more details!

Subscribe Newsletter

Join now to BIGGEST TEXTILE NETWORK in the Middle East and Africa region
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *